Luxuriöse 3+1 Maisonette-Wohnung im Stadtzentrum. 12-Jahres-Darlehen!

wohnungen 669 000 GBP
anfrage senden   online rundgang
12
DarlehenJahre
50%erste Rate
6%rate
4
RatenzahlungJahre
50%erste Rate
Ahnliche Objekte
Nach Bereich
wohnungen
159 900 GBP
80 m2
2+1
In derselben Region
Elite penthouse 1 + 1 im Zentrum von Kyrenia
wohnungen
199 950 GBP
vollstandige Liste anzeigen
Zum meer: 2 km
kommunal
3+1 duplex
Bereich: 95 m2

Dieses neue Projekt wird Sie 365 Tage in Anspruch nehmen, um den endlosen blues des Mittelmeers und die einzigartigen Schönheiten der Besparmak-Berge zu erleben. Es ist eine zentrale Lage, wo Sie alle Ihre Bedürfnisse in 1 minute Entfernung von Nikosia und Kyrenia Verbindungsstraßen erreichen können.

Diese erstaunliche Maisonette mit drei Schlafzimmern mit Luxuriöser Architektur und designs wird sowohl für das wohnen als auch für Investitionen präsentiert. Es gibt auch schöne Terrassen mit einer Gesamtfläche von 40 m2 und mit herrlichem Blick.

Sie haben Zugang zu den innen-und Außenpools, dem Cafébereich, dem Supermarkt, dem 330 m2 großen Fitnesscenter, dem Kinderspielplatz, dem kindergarten und dem Basketballplatz. Es wird auch ein doppelliftsystem für 6 Personen, eine Parkgarage, ein 24/7-Sicherheits-und Kamerasystem geben,

Noch mehr restaurants und Cafés, Supermärkte, Geschäfte, verschiedene Dienstleistungen sind in der Stadt zu Fuß erreichbar. Es gibt einen schönen gemütlichen park mit schönen Vögeln und verschiedenen Haustieren und einen Spielplatz für Kinder in nur 15 Minuten von der Anlage entfernt.

Außergewöhnliches Angebot!

Für dieses Projekt steht ein 12-jähriges Darlehen mit einer anfänglichen Zahlung von 50% und 6% Zinssatz zur Verfügung

Angebot machen
  • Nummer959
  • Zum meer2 km
  • Bereich95 m2
  • Installationluxus
  • Zustand der Immobilieim Bau
  • Kücheluxus
  • Windowsaluminium
  • Bodenbelag10
  • Fußboden9
  • Fertigstellungluxus
  • Schwimmbadja
  • WC1
  • Ortberge
  • Anzahl der Räume3+1
Andere Wohnungen in der Anlage«»
wohnungen
590 000 GBP
157 m2
3+1

12
Loanyears
50%first installment
6%rate
4
Installmentyears
50%first installment
Similar property
By area
Luxurious 1+1 in a complex near the sea
apartments
152 500 GBP
Luxurious 1+1 in a complex near the sea
46 m2
1+1
Kyrenia/Girne, Tatlisu
In the same region
Ready to move in 1+1 apartments in the center of Kyrenia
apartments
139 950 GBP
Ready to move in 1+1 apartments in the center of Kyrenia
56 m2
1+1
Kyrenia/Girne, City Center
view full list
To the sea: 2 km
Communal
3+1 duplex
Сlosed area: 95 m2

This new project will take you 365 days to wake up to the endless blues of the Mediterranean and the unique beauties of the Besparmak mountains. It is a central location where you can reach all your needs in 1 minute distance from Nicosia and Kyrenia connection roads.

This amazing three bedroom duplex with luxurious architecture and designs is presented for both living and investment. There are also beautiful terraces with total area of 40 m2 and with stunning view.

You will have an access to the indoor and outdoor swimming pools, cafe area, supermarket, 330 m2 fitness center, children’s playground, kindergarten, and basketball court. There will also be a 6 person capacity double lift system, parking garage, 24/7 security and camera system,

Even more restaurants and cafes, supermarkets, shops, various services are available at walking distance in the city. There is a nice cozy park with beautiful birds and different pets, and a playground for kids located in just 15 minutes from the complex.

Exceptional offer!

There is a 12 year loan available for this project with initial payment of 50% and 6% interest rate

Make offer
  • Number959
  • To the sea2 km
  • Сlosed area95 m2
  • Region Kyrenia/Girne, City Center
  • Condition of the propertyunder construction
  • Plumbingluxury
  • Kitchenluxury
  • Windowsaluminium
  • Flooring10
  • Floor9
  • Finishingluxury
  • Swimming poolyes
  • WC1
  • Locationmountains
  • Number of Rooms3+1
Information for our buyers
Here you will find everything about life in Northern Cyprus, purchase of the inimitable, customer reviews, obtaining residence permits, legal nuances, how to fly. All you wanted to know about, but were afraid to ask :)
Other apartments in the complex«Elite complex in the center of Kyrenia»
Spacious apartments in an elite complex
apartments
590 000 GBP
Spacious apartments in an elite complex
157 m2
3+1
Kyrenia/Girne, City Center